Meow Monday!!

24 Sep

It’s Meow Monday!! And I haven’t posted pictures of my kitties in a while so I thought I would pleasure you with a couple of kitty pictures. šŸ™‚

Here is Ruby knocked out..nose squashed in the couch. Haha.

20120924-084908.jpg

Annabelle has to be wherever I am. So she’s sitting in the chair next to me as I type on the computer. šŸ™‚

20120924-085038.jpg

I hope you enjoyed my Alaskan kitties. Heehee.

Love to all!!
Bethany

One Response to “Meow Monday!!”

  1. Anonymous September 24, 2012 at 4:26 pm #

    So glad they are in Alaska with you since they are now on Aunt Terri’s allergy list. ha!

Leave a Reply

